Latest Seminar Schedule. Limited Seats, Register Now!

These events are brought to you by Phillp Investor Centre Lite, some events held at (Jurong East) & (Raffles City Tower). Page down to bottom for full list of events.

Seminar Schedule for Feb 2018

Seminars held at Phillip Investor Centre Lite (Nearest MRT Jurong East)

Blk 133 Jurong Gateway Road #01-295 Singapore 600133

Topics Date Time
如何使用POEMS 2.0 成功交易? 3 Feb (Sat) 2:30pm – 4:30pm
CFD for Beginners 7 Feb (Wed) 7:30pm – 9:30pm
REITS for Beginners 8 Feb (Thu) 7:30pm – 9:30pm
How to Trade Successfully using POEMS 2.0? 9 Feb (Fri) 12:30pm – 2:30pm
How to Start Investing? 13 Feb (Tue) 7:30pm – 9:30pm
如何投资信托基金? 14 Feb (Wed) 7:30pm – 9:30pm
Passive Income Series – Bond Investing 21 Feb (Wed) 7:30pm – 9:30pm
How to Trade Successfully using POEMS 2.0? 22 Feb (Thu) 7:30pm – 9:30pm
China A-Shares & Hong Kong Shares for Beginners 27 Feb (Tue) 7:30pm – 9:30pm
Creating Retirement Income for Life 28 Feb (Wed) 7:30pm – 9:30pm

Seminar held at Raffles City Tower (Nearest MRT City Hall)

Raffles City Tower, 250 North Bridge Road 179101 (Level 6 or 7)

Topics Date Time
China A-Shares & Hong Kong Shares for Beginners 6 Feb (Tue) 7pm – 9:30pm
Technical Analysis for Beginners 12 Feb (Mon) 7pm – 9.30pm
Creating Retirement Income for Life 12 Feb (Mon) 7pm – 9.30pm
Passive Income Series – Unit Trust Investing 19 Feb (Mon) 7pm – 9.30pm
REITS for Beginners 20 Feb (Tue) 7pm – 9.30pm

 




REGISTER NOW:  Click on the above link topics 
JurongEast[at]phillip.com.sg              Call/SMS: 9476 8661
** Free Seminars (Unless otherwise stated)