Latest Seminar Schedule. Limited Seats, Register Now!

These events are brought to you by Phillp Investor Centre Lite, some events held at (Jurong East) & (Raffles City Tower). Page down to bottom for full list of events.

Seminar Schedule for April 2018

Seminars held at Phillip Investor Centre Lite (Nearest MRT Jurong East)

Blk 133 Jurong Gateway Road #01-295 Singapore 600133

Topics Date Time
如何使用POEMS 2.0 成功交易? 4 Apr (Wed) 7:30pm – 9:30pm
如何投资信托基金? 6 Apr (Thu) 7:30pm – 9:30pm
Stocks for Beginners 11 Apr (Wed) 7:30pm – 9:30pm
Unit Trust for Beginners 12 Apr (Thu) 7:30pm – 9:30pm
ElderShield and Long-Term Care – What You Need to Know? 16 Apr (Mon) 7:30pm – 9:30pm
How to Trade Successfully using POEMS 2.0? 17 Apr (Tue) 12:30pm – 2pm
Creating Retirement Income for Life 18 Apr (Wed) 7:30pm – 9:30pm
Passive Income Series – Unit Trust Investing 19 Apr (Thu) 7:30pm – 9:30pm
How to Trade Successfully using POEMS 2.0? 24 Apr (Tue) 7:30pm – 9:30pm
CFD for Beginners 25 Apr (Wed) 7:30pm – 9:30pm
REITS for Beginners 26 Apr (Thu) 7:30pm – 9:30pm
China A-Shares & Hong Kong Shares for Beginners 30 Apr (Mon) 7:30pm – 9:30pm

Seminar held at Raffles City Tower (Nearest MRT City Hall)

Raffles City Tower, 250 North Bridge Road 179101 (Level 6 or 7)

Topics Date Time
Technical Analysis for Beginners 3 Apr (Tue) 7pm – 9:30pm
Retire Early – How Annuities Can Help? 5 Apr (Thu) 7pm – 9.30pm
REITS for Beginners 7 Apr (Sat) 10am – 12.30pm
China A-Shares & Hong Kong Shares for Beginners 10 Apr (Tue) 7pm – 9.30pm
How to Start Investing? 13 Apr (Fri) 7pm – 9.30pm
投资理财峰会 22 Apr (Sun) 10:30am to 5pm
Income Investing for Retirement 28 Apr (Sat) 2pm – 4.30pm

Seminar held at Shenton Way

3 Shenton Way #03-03/04 Shenton House Singapore 068805

Topics Date Time
Passive Income Series – Value Investing 12 Apr (Thur) 7pm – 9:30pm

 




REGISTER NOW:  Click on the above link topics 
JurongEast[at]phillip.com.sg              Call/SMS: 9476 8661
** Free Seminars (Unless otherwise stated)