Latest Seminar Schedule. Limited Seats, Register Now!

These events are brought to you by Phillp Investor Centre Lite, some events held at (Jurong East) & (Raffles City Tower). Page down to bottom for full list of events.

Seminar Schedule for July 2017
Blk 133 Jurong Gateway Road #01-295 Singapore 600133
Raffles City Tower, 250 North Bridge Road 179101 (Level 6 or 7)

Seminars held at Phillip Investor Centre Lite (Nearest MRT Jurong East)

Blk 133 Jurong Gateway Road #01-295 Singapore 600133

Topics Date Time
投资入门 5 Jul (Wed) 7:30pm – 9:30pm
How to Trade Successfully using POEMS 2.0? 6 Jul (Thu) 7:30pm – 9:30pm
股票技术图表与K线入门 11 Jul (Tue) 7:30pm – 9:30pm
如何使用POEMS 2.0 成功交易? 12 Jul (Wed) 7:30pm – 9:30pm
Untold Secrets of CFD Trading 14 Jul (Fri) 7:30pm – 10pm
Technical Analysis for Beginners 19 Jul (Wed) 7:30pm – 10pm
How to Trade Successfully using POEMS 2.0? 26 Jul (Wed) 12:30pm – 2pm
China A-Shares & Hong Kong Shares for Beginners 27 Jul (Thu) 7:30pm – 10pm
 

Seminar held at Raffles City Tower (Nearest MRT City Hall)

Raffles City Tower, 250 North Bridge Road 179101 (Level 6 or 7)

Topics Date Time
China A-Shares & Hong Kong Shares for Beginners 7 Jul (Fri) 7pm – 10pm
Creating Retirement Income for Life 10 Jul (Mon) 7pm – 9:30pm
Forex Intraday Trend Trading Strategies 12 Jul (Wed) 7pm – 8:30pm
Creating Retirement Income for Life 16 Jul (Sun) 10am – 12:30pm
Passive Income Series – Unit Trust Investing 18 Jul (Tue) 7pm – 9.30pm
POEMS 2.0 and Stock Analytics Workshop 21 Jul (Fri) 7pm – 9.30pm
CFD for Beginners 24 Jul (Mon) 7pm – 10pm
How to Start Investing? 28 Jul (Fri) 7pm – 9.30pm
REITs for Beginners 29 Jul (Sat) 2:30pm – 5pm
Technical Analysis for Beginners 31 Jul (Mon) 7pm – 10pm




REGISTER NOW:  Click on the above link topics 
JurongEast[at]phillip.com.sg              Call/SMS: 9476 8661
** Free Seminars (Unless otherwise stated)