Latest Seminar Schedule. Limited Seats, Register Now!

These events are brought to you by Phillp Investor Centre Lite, some events held at (Jurong East) & (Raffles City Tower). Page down to bottom for full list of events.

Seminar Schedule for Septemeber 2017
Blk 133 Jurong Gateway Road #01-295 Singapore 600133
Raffles City Tower, 250 North Bridge Road 179101 (Level 6 or 7)

Seminars held at Phillip Investor Centre Lite (Nearest MRT Jurong East)

Blk 133 Jurong Gateway Road #01-295 Singapore 600133

Topics Date Time
如何使用POEMS 2.0 成功交易? 6 Sep (Wed) 7:30pm – 9:30pm
How to Start Investing? 8 Sep (Fri) 7:30pm – 9:30pm
Untold Secrets of CFD Trading 12 Sep (Tue) 7:30pm – 9:30pm
How to Trade Successfully using POEMS 2.0? 14 Sep (Thu) 12:30pm – 2pm
Insurance – How Much is Enough? 19 Sep (Tue) 7:30pm – 9:30pm
China A-Shares & Hong Kong Shares for Beginners 20 Sep (Wed) 7:30pm – 9:30pm
如何投资信托基金? 25 Sep (Mon) 7:30pm – 9:30pm
Technical Analysis for Beginners 26 Sep (Tue) 7:30pm – 9:30pm
REITS for Beginners 28 Sep (Thur) 7:30pm – 9:30pm
 

Seminar held at Raffles City Tower (Nearest MRT City Hall)

Raffles City Tower, 250 North Bridge Road 179101 (Level 6 or 7)

Topics Date Time
REITS for Beginners 4 Sep (Mon) 7pm – 9:30pm
China A-Shares & Hong Kong Shares for Beginners 11 Sep (Mon) 7pm – 9:30pm
CFD for Beginners 15 Sep (Fri) 7pm – 9.30pm
Passive Income Series – Unit Trust Investing 18 Sep (Mon) 7pm – 9.30pm
Creating Retirement Income for Life 22 Sep (Fri) 7pm – 9.30pm
 

Seminar held at Grand Building (Nearest MRT Raffles Place)

17 Phillip Street, #02-00 Singapore 046695

Topics Date Time
Growing your Nest Egg with SRS 16 Sep (Sat) 2:30pm – 5pm
Technical Analysis for Beginners 29 Sep (Fri) 7pm – 9.30pm

 




REGISTER NOW:  Click on the above link topics 
JurongEast[at]phillip.com.sg              Call/SMS: 9476 8661
** Free Seminars (Unless otherwise stated)