Latest Seminars

These events are brought to you by Phillp Investor Centre Lite, some events held at (Jurong East) & (Raffles City Tower). Scroll down for full list of events.

Seminar Schedule for May 2019

Seminars held at Phillip Investor Centre Lite (Nearest MRT Jurong East)

Blk 133 Jurong Gateway Road #01-295 Singapore 600133

Topics Date Time
How to Start Investing? 6 May (Mon) 7:30pm – 9:30pm
Shield Yourself against Life Unpleasant Surprises 7 May (Tue) 7:30pm – 9:30pm
How to Trade Successfully using POEMS 2.0? 9 May (Thu) 7:30pm – 9:30pm
REITs for Beginners 14 May (Tue) 7:30pm – 9:30pm
CPF and Beyond: Are You Ready to Retire? 24 May (Fri) 7:30pm – 9:30pm
Unit Trust for Beginners 30 May (Thu) 7:30pm – 9:30pm

Seminar held at Raffles City Tower (Nearest MRT City Hall)

Raffles City Tower, 250 North Bridge Road, Singapore 179101 (Level 6 or 7)

Topics Date Time
Income Investing for Retirement 3 May (Fri) 7pm – 9.30pm
CFD for Beginners 10 May (Fri) 7pm – 9.30pm
Technical Analysis for Beginners 15 May (Wed) 7pm – 9.30pm
The Asia Story and Uncovering Hidden Gems 22 May (Wed) 7pm – 9.30pm
How to Pick REITs for Retirement Income? 27 May (Mon) 7pm – 9.30pm
China A-Shares & Hong Kong Shares for Beginners 31 May (Fri) 7pm – 9.30pm

 ** Free Seminars (Unless otherwise stated). REGISTER NOW by clicking on the above link topics

For inquiry Call/SMS: 9476 8661